Turn automatic synchronisation of content on or off
You can access the contents of your phone on other devices by turning on automatic content synchronisation. If you turn off the function, you can't access the contents of your phone on other devices but you can extend the battery life.
Just so you know...
Please select the red text to see instructional images.
Send us your comments
Your feedback means a lot to us. Please let us know how we could make our Device Guide site even better.
Enter your comments here then click the 'Send' button.
Please enter a commentSend