Customise

Restore factory default settings

When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset. Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
All phone data will be deleted. Data on your SIM isn't deleted.

Just so you know...

Please select the red text to see instructional images.

Find "about"
Press arrow right to access the main menu.
Press Settings.
Press about.
Restore factory default settings
Press reset your phone.
Press yes.
Press yes to confirm.
Was this helpful? Yes No
Close

Send us your comments

Your feedback means a lot to us. Please let us know how we could make our Device Guide site even better.

Enter your comments here then click the 'Send' button.

500 characters remaining Send
Close

Email this article to your friend

* Required Information

Your name
Your friend's name
Your friend's email *
Enter your comments
Send
Back to the topic list