You can access the contents of your tablet on other devices by turning on automatic content synchronisation. If you turn off the function, you can't access the contents of your tablet on other devices but you can extend the battery life.
Please select the red text to see instructional images.
Your feedback means a lot to us. Please let us know how we could make our Device Guide site even better.
Enter your comments here then click the 'Send' button.
Please enter a commentSend