When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset. Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
All phone data will be deleted. Data on your SIM isn't deleted.
Please select the red text to see instructional images.
Your feedback means a lot to us. Please let us know how we could make our Device Guide site even better.
Enter your comments here then click the 'Send' button.
Please enter a commentSend